• Annual Schedule of Meetings
     
    All meetings will be held in the Beechwood School Susan O. Collier Media Center located at 1497 Woodacres Drive, Mountainside, NJ 07092 or in the Deerfield School Media Center located at 302 Central Avenue, Mountainside, NJ 07092.
     
    All meetings will be regularly scheduled meetings of the Board to begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. It is anticipated that the Board will adjourn to Executive Session immediately following the initial roll call to review matters appropriate for discussion in private under the Open Public Meetings Act. The Board will return from Executive Session to continue the public portion of the meeting at 8:00 p.m., at which time the Board will consider and act upon its public session agenda items.
     
     
     
     Meeting Date  Location
     Tuesday, January 3, 2017   (Reorganization Meeting)  Deerfield 
     Tuesday, January 24, 2017  Beechwood
     Tuesday, February 28, 2017  (Public Session starts at
                                                     8:30 pm)
     Deerfield
     Wednesday, March 15, 2017  (Adoption of Tentative Budget)
                                                      Public Session starts at
                                                      7:30 p.m. 
     Beechwood 
     Tuesday, March 28, 2017
     Deerfield 
     Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (Special Meeting starts at 8:00 p.m.)  Beechwood
     Tuesday, April 25, 2017  
     (Regular Meeting & Public Hearing on Budget)
     Beechwood
     Tuesday, May 23, 2017  Deerfield 
     Tuesday, June 27, 2017  Beechwood
     Tuesday, July 25, 2017  Deerfield
     Tuesday, August 22, 2017   Beechwood
     Tuesday, September 26, 2017  Deerfield
     Monday, October 23, 2017  Beechwood
     Tuesday, November 28, 2017  Deerfield
     Wednesday, December 20, 2017  Beechwood