• Annual Schedule of Meetings
     
    All meetings will be held in the Beechwood School Susan O. Collier Media Center located at 1497 Woodacres Drive, Mountainside, NJ 07092 or in the Deerfield School Media Center located at 302 Central Avenue, Mountainside, NJ 07092.  Beginning in September 2020, meetings will be in the Deerfield Gym to allow for social distancing, with a limited capacity based on current state guidelines.  As of May 2021, meetings will be held in the Deerfield Media Center.
     
     
     
     
    NOTE: NEW START TIMES AS OF JANUARY 2021
     
    All meetings will be regularly scheduled meetings of the Board to begin at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted. It is anticipated that the Board will adjourn to Executive Session immediately following the initial roll call to review matters appropriate for discussion in private under the Open Public Meetings Act. The Board will return from Executive Session to continue the public portion of the meeting at 7:30 p.m., at which time the Board will consider and act upon its public session agenda items.
     
     
    To view the meeting you will need a computer or mobile device. To ask questions or give comments during the public participation portion of the meeting your computer/device will need a microphone.
     
     
     Meeting Date  Location
    Tuesday, January 5, 2021   (Reorganization Meeting) Deerfield Gym/Zoom/Call 
    Tuesday, January 26, 2021  Deerfield Gym/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Deerfield Gym/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, March 16, 2021 -  Preliminary Budget Presentation  Deerfield Gym/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, April 27, 2021 -  Public Hearing on Budget Deerfield Gym/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, May 25, 2021  Deerfield Media/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, June 22, 2021  Deerfield Media/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, July 27, 2021  Deerfield Media/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, August 24, 2021  Deerfield Media/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, September 21, 2021  Deerfield Media/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, October 19, 2021  Deerfield Media/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, November 16, 2021  Deerfield Media/Zoom/Call
    Tuesday, December 21, 2021  Deerfield Media/Zoom/Call