• Annual Schedule of Meetings
     
    All meetings will be held in the Beechwood School Susan O. Collier Media Center located at 1497 Woodacres Drive, Mountainside, NJ 07092 or in the Deerfield School Media Center located at 302 Central Avenue, Mountainside, NJ 07092.  
     
    As of August 2021, meetings will be in-person and live-streamed on YouTube, unless otherwise noted.  Click the link below to view the Board of Education meetings.
     
       Click link here:  http://bit.ly/MSDstream
     
    All meetings will be regularly scheduled meetings of the Board to begin at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted. It is anticipated that the Board will adjourn to Executive Session immediately following the initial roll call to review matters appropriate for discussion in private under the Open Public Meetings Act. The Board will return from Executive Session to continue the public portion of the meeting at 7:30 p.m., at which time the Board will consider and act upon its public session agenda items.
     
     
     Meeting Date  Location
    Tuesday, January 2, 2024   (Reorganization Meeting) 6:30 public Deerfield Media Center Livestream  

    Tuesday, January 23, 2024 

    Deerfield Media Center Livestream
    Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Deerfield Media Center Livestream

    Tuesday, March 19, 2024 

    *public portion to begin 6:30 p.m.  Public Notice

    Preliminary Budget Presentation 

    Deerfield Media Center Livestream

    Tuesday, April 30, 2024 

    Public Hearing & Adoption on Budget 

    Deerfield Media Center Livestream

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024 

    Deerfield Media Center Livestream
    Tuesday, June 18, 2024  Deerfield Media Center Livestream

    Tuesday, August 20, 2024

    Deerfield Media Center Livestream

    Tuesday, September 24, 2024

    Deerfield Media Center Livestream
    Tuesday, October 15, 2024 Deerfield Media Center Livestream
    Tuesday, November 12, 2024 Deerfield Media Center Livestream

    Tuesday, December 10, 2024

    Deerfield Media Center Livestream